NEW Android Mobile Applications Released!

Copyright by ArtistHello!

I have released some great wallpaper apps these past months–3D Fantasy Art Wallpapers, 3D Graffiti Wallpapers, Animals of the World, Artistic Graffiti, Australia Wallpapers, Bleach Wallpapers, CG Fantasy Art I, CG Fantasy Art II, CG Fantasy Art III, Great Wall of China, Naruto Wallpapers, Naruto Wallpapers II, Nature Scenes, Prince of Persia Wallpapers, Prototype Wallpapers, Red Dead Redemption Wallpapers, Space Art Wallpapers, Underwater Wallpapers, Van Gogh Wallpapers,  Windows 7 HD Wallpapers, World Cup Football Wallpapers and Rumi Quotes.

I have some incredible new ones coming over the next week or so! Watch for them! I am excited that many of them are anime.

To all of you who have written to me, I want to say thank you for your encouragement and also that I cannot answer all of your questions individually. However, I hope in the near future to select some of the most common questions and to answer them here on the blog.

I hope that you have noticed that I did listen to many of you who requested that I remove the sounds from the application. Also, even though it’s nothing invasive, I also removed the permissions requested. This was included in the recent re-release of some of the earlier wallpaper applications.

So, thanks again and all the best to you!

dreamtree

About dreamtreemobile

Dreamtree Mobile is an iPhone and Android design agency based in Seattle, Washington.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEW Android Mobile Applications Released!

  1. Gudmobile says:

    Hey Guys,

    Really you are doing good job 🙂 keet it up :-):-)

Leave a Reply

